Eisenhower Matrix | Decision Matrix

About this template

With the Eisenhower Matrix, you can easily categorize tasks into four distinct quadrants: Urgent and Important, Urgent and Not Important, Not Urgent and Important, and Not Urgent and Not Important. This categorization allows you to identify and prioritize tasks based on their urgency and importance, enabling you to focus on what truly matters.


More by Gleb

Browse 7 templates

Related content

Visit Help Center