You can find our board meeting minutes below. We hold a meeting at least once a month.

Board meeting - Thu 25th November 2021

Board meeting - Tue 22nd October 2021

Board meeting - Tue 22nd Sepember 2021

Board meeting - Tue 18th August 2021

Board meeting - Tue 27th July 2021

Board meeting - Tue 15th June 2021

Board meeting - Tue 21st May 2021

Board meeting - Tue 20th April 2021

Board meeting - Tue 16th March 2021

Board meeting - Tue 16th February 2021

Board meeting - Fri 22nd January 2021

Board meeting - Fri 22nd December 2020

Board meeting - Fri 20th November 2020

Board meeting - Tue 20th October 2020

Board meeting - Thu 17th September 2020

Board meeting - Wed 19th August 2020

Board meeting - Sat 4th July 2020

Board meeting - Sat 27th June 2020