Sustainability Awareness Framework in ICT

템플릿 설명

The sustainability awareness framework for ICT emphasizes the need to consider the five dimensions of sustainability (social, individual, environmental, economic, and technical) and the three types of effects (immediate, enabling, and structural) when designing ICT systems. It requires changes in the ICT design process, particularly in the requirements activities, to explicitly consider sustainability concerns. ICT professionals must take responsibility for the long-term consequences of their systems and ensure they endure and maintain their function despite changing circumstances.

제작자 정보
이 템플릿 공유
마지막 업데이트 3개월 전