ヘルプセンターをご利用いただき、ありがとうございます。現在英語のページが混在しております。ご不便をおかけしますが、翻訳完了まで今しばらくお待ちください。

更新と通知

Updates & notifications - hero
この記事の内容

更新と通知は、注意が必要な作業や、関心のあるページやプロジェクトに加えられた変更を常に把握するのに役立ちます。ワークスペースで共同作業する人が増えるほど、これらの機能はより便利になります🔔


The All Updates menu at the top of your sidebar aggregates several types of alerts for you:

  • @-mentions and mentions of you in databases using the Person property.

  • Edits or comments made on pages you started or follow.

  • Invitations to join pages.

This menu is broken up into four sections:

  • Inbox: A list of all mentions of you and page invitations workspace-wide.

  • Following: A list of all revisions and comments made on followed pages.

  • All: A combination of all updates across your workspace.

  • Archived: Items from your Inbox section that no longer need your attention.

This helps you find, read, and interact with your updates so you never miss a thing, and can easily take action wherever you're needed.

Tip: Use the Archive All button to hit inbox zero, and continue to archive tasks from your Inbox section that no longer need your attention. This will help to ensure that your Inbox only contains your unfinished tasks.

Act on updates

You can take several actions from the All Updates menu:

  • Click on any update to jump to the part of the page where the mention or revision was made. When you click on comments, you'll go directly to that thread on the page.

  • Reply to any comment by clicking Reply in the menu without going to the page itself.

  • Resolve any comment by clicking Resolve in the menu. This will make the comment disappear from the page.

  • Re-open a comment by clicking Re-open. The comment will re-appear on the page.

On mobile

Updates work a little differently on mobile. Instead of there being two separate menus for page-specific and workspace-wide updates, both are combined in the 🔔 icon at the bottom of your app. Click this button to see five categories of updates:

  • Inbox: A list of all mentions of you and page invitations workspace-wide. Tap the X button to the right of any item to move it to your Archive section.

  • Following: A list of all revisions and comments made on followed pages. Use the Unfollow this page button to stop receiving updates about that page.

  • All: A combination of all updates across your workspace.

  • This page: A list of mentions, comments, and revisions made on that specific page. Tap this to see the option to follow or unfollow the page, too.

  • Archived: Items from your Inbox section that no longer need your attention. Tap the Unarchive button to move it back to your Inbox section.

The Updates menu at the top of any page (the same as This page on mobile when you click the clock icon) is page-specific. Click the 🕘 clock icon at the top right to access it:

  • It keeps a running list of revisions and comments made on the page.

    • Text that has been added is highlighted in blue.

    • Gray strikethrough text shows what has been removed.

  • You can click the clock icon to the right of any of these revisions to view the version of the page that existed at that point in time in Page history.

  • You can choose to follow or unfollow a page.

  • You automatically follow pages you create, edit or comment on.

  • Otherwise, you can follow a page by opening the Updates menu with the 🕘 clock icon at the top right on the page, and clicking Follow.

Tip: You can quickly unfollow pages in the Following section of All Updates in your sidebar, so you can curate your notifications to be more relevant.

On mobile

  • Tap the clock icon at the top right of any page.

  • Tap This page and turn on the toggle to the right of Follow this page.

When you're mentioned on a page, or in the Person property of a database, you won't just see a red badge next to All Updates. You'll receive other notifications if you have the Notion desktop or mobile apps installed:

  • You'll get a desktop push notification 10 seconds after someone @-mentions you.

  • You'll get a mobile push notification if you don't view a mention within 5 minutes, or if you don't have Notion open on your device.

  • You'll get an email — which will include both mentions and revisions on followed pages — if you don't look at Notion within 10 minutes or if you don't have Notion open on any device.

    • If you have Always send email notifications enabled, you'll receive email updates regardless of whether or not you're active on the app.

  • You can turn these notifications on or off from Settings & Members → My Notifications.


フィードバックを送信

このコンテンツは役に立ちましたか?


次へ

公開ページとウェブパブリッシング

Notionで作成したページはすべて公開ページに変換でき、リンク付きの完全にナビゲート可能な(そして検索可能な)Webサイトを作成できます。ブログ、履歴書またはポートフォリオ、求人情報、ランディングページを公開する...可能性はウェブ自体と同じくらい広いです🗞️