ヘルプセンターをご利用いただき、ありがとうございます。現在英語のページが混在しております。ご不便をおかけしますが、翻訳完了まで今しばらくお待ちください。

アカウント全体を削除する

この記事の内容

No hard feelings - but we're sad to see you go! Here's how to delete your Notion account 🗑


What happens when an account is deleted?

When you delete an account, Notion will:

  • delete the account associated with that email address.

  • delete any private workspace(s) in which you are the only member.

  • delete any shared workspace(s) in which you are the only admin.

  • remove you from any shared workspace(s) in which you are a member or one of multiple admins.

All of these workspaces will be listed in a warning when you click Delete my account.

How do I delete an account?

  • Go to Settings & Members. In the window the pops up, click My Account at the top of the sidebar.

  • Scroll down until you see the title Danger zone. Click Delete my account.

    • A window will pop up to confirm this is what you want to do before we remove your data. This also shows any workspaces that will be deleted.

  • To proceed, manually enter your account email. Then, click Permanently delete account and # workspaces.

Note: Deleted something by accident? We may be able to restore your content within 30 days of deletion. Contact us at team@makenotion.com with more details.


よくあるご質問(FAQ)

What if I accidentally deleted something permanently? Any way to get it back?

If you accidentally delete a page, a workspace, or even your entire account, we can help! Accidents happen 😅 Just send us a message in the app by clicking ? at the bottom left on desktop (or in your sidebar on mobile). Or email us at team@makenotion.com.

We keep per-minute backups of our database, which allows us to restore a snapshot of your entire content at any minute in the past 30 days if you need it.

すべてのNotionコンテンツを違うワークスペースに移行するにはどうすればよいですか?

ワークスペースから、同じアカウントの別のワークスペースにコンテンツを移動するには、サイドバーの各トップレベルページの隣にある•••をクリック(またはページ名を右クリック)して、別ページへ移動を選びます。別のワークスペースに移動するオプションが表示されます。トップレベルページを移動すると、その配下のサブページも併せてすべて移動されます。移動先のワークスペースでは、移動したページはまずプライベートセクションに表示されますが、希望する場所に移動できます。

あるアカウントから別のアカウントへコンテンツを移動したい場合は、次のステップに従ってください。

  1. 移動したいコンテンツがあるアカウントにログインします。

  2. 移動したいコンテンツを1つのトップレベルページ配下に全て集約します。

  3. 右上にある共有をクリックして招待を押し、移動先にしたい別のアカウントのメールアドレスを入力して、そのページを共有します。この時、ドロップダウンでフルアクセス権限を選択してください。

  4. 次に、コンテンツの移動先となるアカウントにログインします。

  5. 左手のサイドバーの上にあるワークスペース名をクリックして、ワークスペース切替メニューを開き、先ほど共有したトップレベルページにアクセスします。

  6. そのページ内で、すべてのサブページを選択し、⋮⋮から別ページへ移動をクリックします。移動先のワークスペースを選択すると、コンテンツが移動します!✨ ****


フィードバックを送信

このコンテンツは役に立ちましたか?


次へ

データをバックアップする

あなたのデータはNotionで安全です。すべてがクラウドに保存され、ページコンテンツの1分ごとのバックアップがサーバーに保持されます。とは言うものの、あなたのデータはあなたのものなので、私たちはあなた自身のバックアップを簡単に作成し、あなたの情報を移植可能に保つことを可能にしました☁️