ヘルプセンターをご利用いただき、ありがとうございます。現在英語のページが混在しております。ご不便をおかけしますが、翻訳完了まで今しばらくお待ちください。

データアクセスの同意

この記事の内容

Notionの従業員は、メールまたはアプリ内サポートチャットでサポートを依頼した後、問題のトラブルシューティングまたはユーザーに代わってコンテンツを復元する目的でのみデータにアクセスします。


For more information about Notion's security practices, and how your data is stored on our servers, please refer to our Security & privacy article. Below, you'll find instructions for how to grant Notion's support team consent to access your account.

Allow data access

When chatting with Notion support via email or in-app chat, you may be asked for consent to access your account, in order to help with troubleshooting or recovery.

  • Navigate to Settings & Members at the top of your left-hand sidebar, then My account.

  • Scroll down to the Support access section and click Allow support access.

Revoke data access

After you've granted access, Notion's support team will have permission to access your content for 14 days, or until you revoke this access. This timeframe will be visible in-app.

To revoke access at any time:

  • Navigate to Settings & Members at the top of your left-hand sidebar, then My account.

  • Scroll down to the Support access section and click Revoke access.

  • Open the sidebar by tapping the icon in the top left-hand corner

  • Scroll down and click Notifications & settings at the bottom of the sidebar.

  • Navigate to the Support access section.

    • Tap Allow support access to grant temporary access to your account.

    • Afterward, tap Revoke access at any time to revoke access to your account.


フィードバックを送信

このコンテンツは役に立ちましたか?


次へ

Report inappropriate content

To ensure the trust and safety of everyone who interacts with Notion public pages, we prohibit them from containing content that violates our terms of service. Anyone viewing public pages can report inappropriate content 🚨