<aside> 👉 About Us

Fight Club is a sub-DAO under bDAO with a mission to democratize crypto investing through a platform of venture DAOs and educational programs that aim to elevate communities via web3.

Next Meeting

Wednesday, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT in the new Discord #new-dojo

FC Meeting Notes

<aside> 👉 Any venture DAO related questions please ask directly on the Fight Club Discord server in the public square, for legal compliance reasons

</aside>

FAQ

<aside> 👉 These cover most questions you might have! (hopefully)

FC FAQ

Genesis Fund FAQ

Education FAQ

</aside>

Resources

Projects

<aside> 👉 All the links for the operations

Social Media

Treasury*

Bounties

Due Diligence

Founder Resources

Investor Resources

Grants

Governance

Roles

Websites

Branding - Logo and Design Assets

Roadmap Q3 / S5

Useful Links

Background reading

Retrospectives

Event Calendar

Twitter Spaces Framework

</aside>