Effective Date: 09 February 2023

These Terms & Conditions ("Terms") apply to the waitlist program offered by Bakksy Finance OÜ, a company, registered under the laws of the Republic of Estonia with registration number 16575205 and registered address at Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Tornimäe tn 3 // 5 // 7, 10145 ("Bakksy", "we", "our"). By joining the waitlist, you agree to be bound by these Terms.

References to "you" or "user" under these Terms refer to the individual who has joined the waitlist for our forthcoming product launch. This includes, but is not limited to, individuals who have joined the waitlist and become a part of the Bakksy community, received a Bakksy community card, or received a referral link to share with others.

Bakksy is committed to launching a secure, user-friendly and informative platform for investing that is combined with a new kind of payment cards, that will allow our users to use their funds in a portfolio without having to withdraw your money from the investment account. Bakksy will provide its users, including those with no prior investing experience, with the tools and knowledge to make informed investment decisions, reduce risk, and master best practices.

These Terms and Conditions are designed to regulate the waitlist, referral system service and Bakksy community. To ensure that users who have joined the waitlist receive proper communication, Bakksy will launch the Bakksy community, where early adopters of the product will be provided with two types of rewards: Early Bird patches and cash rewards for every new customer joined through their referral links.

By participating in the waitlist, referral system service, and Bakksy community, users agree to these Terms. Bakksy is committed to providing a secure and transparent platform for all users, and these Terms reflect that commitment.

  1. Membership
  2. Referral Program
  3. Rewards
  4. Limitations
  5. Disclaimer
  6. Intellectual Property
  7. Governing Law
  8. Dispute Resolution
  9. Contact Information
  10. Changes
  11. Acceptance