Saved view allow quick access to the reports you reference most frequently. Once you've chosen your date range, filters, chart layout, and entry grouping, you can click the "Saved views" button at the top of the page, select "Save this view" and then name the view what you like.

Saved views are unique to you and not shared across your workspace with other members.

Set a default view

You can set a saved view to be your default view, so anytime you go to the reports page, that view will be loaded. A good tip here is to use a dynamic date, such as "this week", "this month", etc. so that the date range of the report will be accurate each time you load the report. If you select a custom date range, then the report will always load with that date range.

Edit a saved view

Click the edit icon next to the view you want to modify. This will launch a modal where you can edit the saved view's name and default status. You cannot edit a saved view's configuration, but you can delete the view and save a new one.

Delete a saved view

Click the edit icon next to the view you want to delete and select "Delete" when the modal launches.