If the account is deleted or suspended at the time you initiate the block, Block Party will be unable to block them on your behalf. You can try again in the future if that account becomes active again!


Related Articles

How do block lists work?

Why can’t I add more than 100 accounts to a single block list?

How many block lists can I make?

Can I share my block list with someone else?


https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/d66ac098-f5d7-4b46-ae71-ab29632a583b/logo2x.png

Home Twitter Instagram Sign up