To view or change your plan, visit the “Plans and Billing” section of your settings page.
How does Block Party billing work?
I was an early user of Block Party and have decided not to upgrade to a Premium plan. How will my account be affected if I was previously using premium features?
I was a Premium subscriber and have downgraded to Basic. How will my lockout filters and block lists be affected?
Do you offer discounts for students, nonprofit organizations, or people with diminished ability to pay?
Home Twitter Instagram Sign up