User permissions are granted when inviting new team members to your Intervue account.
These permissions can be changed later in the teams section.
There are 2 types of user access you can grant to your team members
This role grants full access to your Intervue account. This is the default role granted whenever you sign up for a new Intervue account
A user can do the following when granted the Admin Role
Create Home Assignment
Edit Home Assignment
Delete Home Assignment
Edit/Delete Visible Question
Add Team Member
Delete Team Member
View Current Plan
Change Current Plan
This role grants the user partial access to your account.
It does not allow to perform the following actions