Our Billing System allows you to easily upgrade your Server's resource limits on normal setups.

<aside> ⚠️ If your server's resources have been manually changed - Disk Space Limit, Overhead Ram, Aikar Flags, or Database Limit. We suggest contacting our Support Team to assist with the upgrade process. Self-Serve upgrading may result in limits being reset to the package of your choosing.

</aside>

Upon logging into your Billing Client Area, locate the Services tab then click on My Services.

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/2b2ed92c-ed43-42c4-bcc7-e9eed1390c78/4djBN4UuKAaDvrF.png

On this page, find this table and decide which service you wish to upgrade.

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/f11df363-da31-4540-b119-548fc9a65a34/ZawumgguvAnDYkC.png

Once you've entered your service details, on the left-hand sidebar you should find a button titled Upgrade/Downgrade. If you do not see this button, you may be on a trial service or an exclusive package. However, all publicly listed plans should have an upgrade button.

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/3bb0e4f0-ca6d-4f0a-ba26-fbed5d573f46/GtyS9cjxWuZisqy.png

In the Upgrade/Downgrade page, you will see all available upgrade options from your Plan. You can even change your Billing Cycle from this area. Just select, Choose Product when you've found your preferred plan.

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/c85e6ab4-0acb-492b-af2f-5bbcf2a81bd1/XaiwsnmN8QF5AzU.png

Pay the Invoice generated with your preferred payment method and restart your server once the Order has been Processed.

<aside> ℹ️ If you've previously setup a Legacy PayPal Subscription, you must cancel it as you'll be sending the old invoice amount, this would result in underpaying your future invoice and soon, termination.

</aside>

If you face any issues, please open a Billing Ticket.