Master the business of the Blockchain Economy with timely news, interviews, and insights on enterprise blockchain, tokenized securities, decentralized finance, non-fungible tokens…

The Blockchain Economy Podcast and Substack

πŸŽ™οΈ Subscribe to the podcast on Apple, Spotify, Google, iHeartRadio, and other platforms.

πŸ’» Subscribe to the Substack newsletter.

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/45ee0311-3929-4001-a406-98690497cfe0/blockchain-economy-podcast-cover-badges-1600.jpg


πŸ‘‹ Upcoming Clubhouse Room:

NBA Top Shots hits 1M users/$700M Revenue

πŸ“… Wednesday, June 2nd at 6pm Paris (9am PST/12pm EST)

Catch up on the important stories in Enterprise Blockchain, CryptoAssets, Tokenized Securities, DeFi, NFTs, from The Blockchain Economy Substack newsletter and podcast at: cryptoassets.substack.com

This week's stories:

πŸ‘‰πŸ» NBA Top Shots hits 1M users, $700M in revenue

πŸ‘‰πŸ» Docusign acquires smart "legal" contract startup Clause

πŸ‘‰πŸ» NBA star Spencer Dinwiddie launches social token platform Calaxy

πŸ‘‰πŸ» Candy Digital will create NFT digital collectibles for Major League Baseball

πŸ”΄ Speakers and questions will be recorded for the Blockchain Economy podcast.

.

Weekly News Room Notes Archive