**Shared with me** section lists the claaps that have been shared with you. It’s useful to easily access any claap that has been shared with you in the past.
All the recordings that have been shared with you are saved in the
**Shared with me** section on the lateral bar. Claaps are ordered by date, with the most recent on top.
Shared with me section in the lateral bar
When a claap also belongs to a workspace topic, you see the topic’s name next to the claap name.
<aside> 💡 Only claaps shared from members of the same workspace appear here. If you want to see a claap shared from a different organization, you first need to switch workspaces. Read How to navigate between workspaces