Overview

The Settings page allows you to configure your Workspace, invite team members, and check your usage and billing.

General Settings

From General settings, you can edit your Workspace name, description, and delete your workspace.

Usage

You can check your Dropbase usage. Usage tables are displayed by usage type i.e. Imports, Database Compute, and Database Storage.

Team

From Team settings, you can share your Workspace with a collaborator. This will be usually a team member in your company or organization. Sharing a Workspace gives members access to various resources in the Dropbase workspace. Access depends on which role you invite a member to. We currently have Admin, Editor, and Viewer roles.

Billing

Billing shows you how many days in your trial you have left and gives you access to the Customer Billing Portal, from where you can update your payment info and see subscriptions and invoice history.