Table of Contents
When you are on the builder, always remember to save your work. To save and publish your website, you should press the
Save button and
Publish button, respectively.
Publishing are different features. Once you save your work, it will resume from where you left off; when you publish your work, it will be updated on the website for visitors.
Here is how you can save your website. Press the Save button to save your work progress.
This is what the
Publish button looks like; press it to make your changes visible to the site visitors.