Places can be added to any project by a user that has been given access to it through the marketplace. It is managed on a per project basis. Talk to us about getting yourself or your organisation access.
<aside> ⚠️ The Places editor allows you to quickly edit and preview your presentation. Unlike editing on the map, Places data is not automatically saved. Don't close the editor by switching apps or closing Giraffe without first saving your changes with the button at the bottom of the editor.
<aside> ℹ️ Unlike changes to right-bar content, you need to save changes (using the button on the bottom right) to the theming before they will be applied in preview mode.
Each scenario consists of: