Whether you have a personal workspace or are a member of a team, you'll likely spend much of your time in the personal calendar view. This view shows just your entries for the selected timeframe. There are subviews based on time periods to get a different look at your schedule; day, week, or month.

If you are part of team workspace, then you'll have a link above the calendar to select the personal view. Otherwise you'll always have the personal view selected by default.

Also above the calendar, you'll be able to select if you want to view your schedule on a day, week, or month timeframe.

Day view

Day view give you a distraction free look at your schedule for a single day. When you are working on tasks, this is the suggested view. In the daily summary section you'll see your total time logged as well as availability and time scheduled for the day and the number of entries completed out of the total scheduled. Together, these will give you an idea of your progress for the day.

<aside> 💡 Keyboard shortcut: Press 1 to switch to the personal day view.

</aside>

Week view

Week view is great for scheduling entries in the short term and getting a good look at what you've got coming up during the week. Each day has the total time available, scheduled, and logged listed at the top of the column so you can ensure you are not overextended on any days.

<aside> 💡 Keyboard shortcut: Press 2 to switch to the personal week view.

</aside>

Month view

Month view takes a further step back. The entries give only the name and the scheduled (blue) or logged (green) time depending on the timer status. This view is best for moving entries between weeks quickly as well as seeing a longer term view of your schedule.

<aside> 💡 Keyboard shortcut: Press 3 to switch to the personal month view.

</aside>

Viewing other members personal views

If your workspace has multiple members and you have the correct permissions, then you'll see a member list in your sidebar and you can view the day, week, or month views for another member by clicking on their icon. This will work exactly like your personal view, but you'll be creating and updating entries for that member.