Within a list, each item has a number of actions you can perform. You can access these by pressing the ••• button or long press on an item.
“Mark as Done” logs the item to Activity and removes it from the current list.
“Log and Keep” logs the item to Activity and keeps it in the current list.
Allows you to choose a list to move the item to. When select, the item with be removed from the current list and added to the list you chose.
Copies a deeplink of the item to your clipboard. You can paste the link in your notes app of choice.
Deletes the item from your list. There is a confirmation message before deleting to make sure this is actually what you want to do. This action is not reversible.