Before inviting people, be sure to understand the differences between permission levels (Team & User Permissions)
There are two areas where you can manage permissions:
You can manage this under Your Project → Settings.
You can manage this under Avatar in the upper right → Settings → Switch to another account.
When you invite someone to your project, they will receive an email to connect their “integration identity”. This will allow them to use Bugflow with their personal integration account instead of going through a generic Bugflow app.
Learn more about integration identities here:
Connect integration identities