After upgrading your plan

If you upgraded your subscription and you do not see it reflected in the tool, you can logout and the log back in to see the new subscription plan be reflected in the app. Please follow the directions below to log out and back in:

How do I logout?

Related articles

Did we miss something? Not to worry! Just email our support team at support@closetbuddy.io ✌️