Changing your share settings

If you would like to change the default share settings, open up the settings page by following the directions below:

How do I open the "Settings" page?

Random vs Sequential

ClosetBuddy offers two modes for sharing your closet:

The default is sequential.

Please note: ClosetBuddy will never share sold items.

Making changes

To make a change click on "Sequential" or "Randomize" and then "Save" at the bottom.

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/b345d6c7-9f2b-455a-b347-c635bddb8a2e/Screen_Shot_2020-09-24_at_9.35.07_AM.png

The next time you click on "My ShareBuddy" it will then share your closet based on the selected mode.

Related articles

Did we miss something? Not to worry! Just email our support team at support@closetbuddy.io ✌️