Change subscription

You can change your subscription plan on the ClosetBuddy website located at https://closetbuddy.io.

Follow these steps to change your subscription:

  1. Click "Log In" located in the upper-right on the website. Skip to Step 2 if you already are

    https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/f2ed16c3-bce4-49a8-8f77-a4c1cfd5595e/Screen_Shot_2020-09-15_at_9.16.06_PM.png

  2. Click on "Change Subscription" in the upper-right

    https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/8eae09e0-3e0d-48af-a5bc-d0c04ebe1052/Screen_Shot_2020-09-15_at_9.16.25_PM.png

  3. This will open a Stripe website to manage your subscription

  4. Click on "Update Plan"

    https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/75c0de66-dc7d-4b68-a5a7-89bcb5c30d4d/Screen_Shot_2020-09-15_at_9.16.46_PM.png

  5. Choose amongst the plans

    https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/1c5b30b6-247b-4e7e-b169-acb6818516fe/Screen_Shot_2020-09-15_at_9.17.02_PM.png

  6. Click on "Confirm"

    https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/c1f677cb-e086-49d1-b4d6-146eed17d1a2/Screen_Shot_2020-09-15_at_9.17.26_PM.png

ClosetBuddy has a very friendly downgrade or cancelation policy: you will only be charged the prorated subscription's price. So you can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel as freely as you need and you will only be charged for what you use.

If you upgrade you will need to logout and log back into the tool for it to receive your new plan information. You can do that by doing the following:

How do I logout?

Related articles

How much does ClosetBuddy cost?

Did we miss something? Not to worry! Just email our support team at support@closetbuddy.io ✌️