https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/ba9873b6-d804-4d01-b9dc-a9108b0d4fbc/ETHONLINEBAR.png

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/ba9873b6-d804-4d01-b9dc-a9108b0d4fbc/ETHONLINEBAR.png

🚨 Key info


  1. Deadline to submit your project is Monday - July 05th @3pm EDT / 12pm PDT / 9pm CET.
  2. You will submit your hack on your dashboard
  3. Your submission must include a max 4 min demo video (minimum 2 min) that explains your hack
  4. Each team will have 7 minutes in total for judging (4 minute for video demo, 3 minutes for questions)
  5. Judging takes place from Tuesday 06th July - Wednesday 07th July.
  6. Your video will be played during your judging instead of a live demo

🤑 Project Submissions for Scaling Ethereum

All submissions are done via your Hacker Dashboard!