Our weekly Clubhouse roundup and audio/video podcast, in English, highlighting important stories in the world of France’s startups, its entrepreneurs, investors, and ecosystem leaders, with Venture Beat's Chris O'Brien and Borderless Ventures' Ethan Pierse.

We publish these rooms (with permission) and other exclusive interviews to the French Tech News podcast.

Here you will find a list of upcoming events/rooms with related notes and links, as well as an archive of past events.

πŸ“¬ ✍🏻 Subscribe to the French Tech Journal newsletter for Chris' regular articles.

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/63568da3-815a-41ee-9d74-dfdab78b9984/French_Tech_News_logo-3000-2.png

πŸŽ™οΈ Subscribe to the French Tech News podcast on Apple and Spotify

πŸ‘‰πŸ» Connect with Ethan on Twitter and LinkedIn

πŸ‘‰πŸ» Connect with Chris on Twitter and LinkedIn

#️⃣ #FrenchTechNews

πŸ‘‹πŸ» French Tech News on Clubhouse


Upcoming Rooms:

This Week in French Tech News

πŸ“… Thursday, June 10th at 7pm Paris (10am PST/1pm EST)

Celebrating important stories, in English, in the world of France’s startups, its entrepreneurs, investors, and ecosystem leaders, with Venture Beat's Chris O'Brien and Borderless Ventures' Ethan Pierse.

On the agenda:

πŸ‘‰πŸ» Ledger (crypto hardware wallets) raises $380M Series C and becomes unicorn

πŸ‘‰πŸ» Pasqal raises €25M for its quantum simulators

πŸ‘‰πŸ» C12 raises €10M

πŸ‘‰πŸ» Tunecore parent company, Believe, IPOs on Euronext

πŸ‘‰πŸ» And VivaTech will be live and in person!

πŸ”΄ Speakers and questions will be recorded for the French Tech News podcast.


Looking for past events and their notes/links? Here you go:

French Tech News Clubhouse Archive