You can enable deleting of registered production signals in the station settings menu. This feature is sometimes necessary depending on the production process of manufacturers. Excluding of unwanted production, signals helps ensure correct OEE statistics in production reports.
By enabling this function it is important to tell production operators that once they delete a signal from the system, it cannot be restored. Follow this link to see how production signals can be deleted in Shift View.