Delete a custom team

You've created a custom team and it's no longer serving its purpose. Here's how you delete it:

  1. Go to the Team tab
  2. Pick the team you want to delete from My Teams
  3. Tap on the Settings ⚙️ icon on the top right
  4. Select Delete my Team
  5. Confirm your selection

That's it! Note that your team will be permanently deleted and everyone on it will be removed.

Delete a member

If you want to delete a member of the team, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the 'Team' tab

  2. Pick the team you want to delete a membe from

  3. Tap on the 'Settings' ⚙️ 'icon' on the top right

  4. Select 'Edit Team'

  5. Select the trash bin icon on person you want to remove

Can I still make captures on a deleted team member?

You can still make a Capture on this team member, and all previous data will remain.

Related articles

Create a custom team