Can anyone see everything in OnLoop?

Nope! Everything in OnLoop is private by default. You choose if, when, and what to share. We want to make sure giving feedback and reflection is as psychologically safe as possible.

Can I export the data?

Send a request to support@onloop.com and we'll get you sorted!

What about captures on yourself — can other team members see that?

Nope! Everything in OnLoop is private by default. You choose if, when, and what to share. We want to make sure giving feedback and reflection is as psychologically safe as possible.

What happens when I move companies?

Captures you've made on yourself and others, and Captures shared with you, will be retained—like any other notes you'll have taken in your time at the company—but you will be removed from everything else and disconnected from your company teams.