🎬. Schedule for: 🇮🇳 IN, 🇬🇧 UK, 🇪🇺 EU, 🇿🇦 SA, 🇸🇬 SG, 🇯🇵 JP, 🇦🇺 AU.

Do good, get inspired: Donate to get passes Visit Website

🔗 Stay connected, updated via our Newsletter, LinkedIn or Twitter


Fri, 18 Jun - Session 4

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/3417bf36-0fee-44c2-9d0c-74bde08e51db/D1_Logo.png


04:15 - 04:30 PDT

07:15 - 07:30 EDT

Welcome back to #DesignUpForACause

Opening Note by Suresh Venkat

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/141ac0a5-eaef-4d6c-9683-f3ce3f86d806/23_Suresh_Venkat.png


04:30 - 05:00 PDT

07:30 - 08:00 EDT

40 Illustrators, 5 Continents, 1 Family

Talk by Handsome Frank - Jon Cockley & Tom Robinson

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/c79d8b9c-20f5-4253-8ad0-cbe59873e95d/D4-4-HadsomeFrank.png


05:00 - 05:15 PDT

08:00 - 08:15 EDT

The Typographic Shift