Schedule for: 🇮🇳 IN, 🇺🇸 US, 🇸🇬 SG, 🇯🇵 JP, 🇦🇺 AU.

Do good, get inspired: Donate to get passes Visit Website

🔗 Stay connected, updated via our Newsletter, LinkedIn or Twitter

Upcoming Sessions 👇


Fri, 18 Jun - Day 4

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/3417bf36-0fee-44c2-9d0c-74bde08e51db/D1_Logo.png


11:15 - 11:30 GMT

12:15 - 12:30 CET

13:15 - 13:30 SAST

Welcome back to #DesignUpForACause

Opening Note by Suresh Venkat

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/141ac0a5-eaef-4d6c-9683-f3ce3f86d806/23_Suresh_Venkat.png


11:30 - 12:00 GMT

12:30 - 13:00 CET

13:30 - 14:00 SAST

40 Illustrators, 5 Continents, 1 Family

Talk by Handsome Frank - Jon Cockley & Tom Robinson

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/c79d8b9c-20f5-4253-8ad0-cbe59873e95d/D4-4-HadsomeFrank.png


12:00 - 12:15 GMT

13:00 - 13:15 CET

14:00 - 14:15 SAST

The Typographic Shift

Lightning Talk by Niteesh Yadav