Schedule for: 🇮🇳 IN, 🇺🇸 US, 🇬🇧 UK, 🇪🇺 EU & 🇿🇦 SA.

Do good, get inspired: Donate to get passes Visit Website

🔗 Stay connected, updated via our Newsletter, LinkedIn or Twitter

Upcoming Sessions 👇


Fri, 18 Jun - Day 4

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/3417bf36-0fee-44c2-9d0c-74bde08e51db/D1_Logo.png


19:15 - 19:30 SST 🇸🇬

20:15 - 20:30 JST 🇯🇵

21:15 - 21:30 AEST 🇦🇺

Welcome back to #DesignUpForACause

Opening Note by Suresh Venkat

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/141ac0a5-eaef-4d6c-9683-f3ce3f86d806/23_Suresh_Venkat.png


19:30 - 20:00 SST 🇸🇬

20:30 - 21:00 JST 🇯🇵

21:30 - 22:00 AEST 🇦🇺

40 Illustrators, 5 Continents, 1 Family

Talk by Handsome Frank - Jon Cockley & Tom Robinson

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/c79d8b9c-20f5-4253-8ad0-cbe59873e95d/D4-4-HadsomeFrank.png


20:00 - 20:15 SST 🇸🇬

21:00 - 21:15 JST 🇯🇵

22:00 - 22:15 AEST 🇦🇺

The Typographic Shift

Lightning Talk by Niteesh Yadav