Welcome to Wgmi Community! 🚀 ✨

🔗 calendar feed (sync to your calendar by adding this link in settings): https://sesh.fyi/api/calendar/v2/i5CbbGKr1BKUQ9JCBzobPk.ics

<aside> 🗓️ Weekly Schedule Monday: (Nothing for now, check back later!) Tuesday: Community Connect @ 12pm PT/3pm ET Wednesday: Workshop Wednesdays (Twitter Space/Discord Workshop) @ 3pm PT/6pm ET Thursday: Core Contrib Sync @ 12pm PT/3pm ET Friday: (Nothing for now, check back later!)

</aside>

Calendar

Home

🤘 Welcome

Mission, Vision, Values

Intro to Wgmi

How to Contribute

How to use the Wiki

Roadmap

Community Resources

Knowledge Hub [WIP]

Community Calendar