You will be charged for a full month of subscription even in case you pause or cancel your subscription before the month is finished.
To cancel or pause your subscription, please, go to Profile —> Manage account in the left-side menu.
To pause your subscription you need to deactivate your store. Scroll till Store activity and click on switcher to deactivate. You still have to finish all orders and pay bills pending on the moment of deactivation.
When your store is deactivated it will be invisible for customers. All store and account settings as well uploaded products will be saved. You won't be charged for Picksell subscription or services while your store is deactivated. You can reactivate your store at any time.
With deleting an account all store and account settings as well uploaded products will be deleted without restore option.
To cancel your subscription you need to delete your account. Scroll till Deleting account and click on Delete button. You still have to finish all orders and pay bills pending on the moment of deleting.