We are continuously adding new languages to our system so that all Evocon users would get the best experience no matter where they live. Some languages are only available for the Shift View and some are available system-wide. Below you can find a list of available languages and instructions on how to change a user’s language.

Available system languages

CS - Czech

DE – German

DK – Danish

EE – Estonian

EL – Greek

EN – English

ES – Spanish

FI – Finnish

FR – French

HU - Hungarian

IT – Italian

LT – Lithuanian

NO – Norwegian

PL – Polish

PT – Portuguese

SE – Swedish

Additional languages only available for Shift View

BG - Bulgarian