https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/42e24dfe-9e42-432c-b406-01d52b56931a/Abhi.png

Abhinay Pedisetty Co-Founder & CEO Ex-Carousell, Belong, Near abhinay@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/7fa752bf-c2fb-41b9-b3f6-d2f8aed606cc/Chinmay.png

Chinmay Chauhan Co-Founder & President Ex-Carousell, Grab, Kudo, Microsoft chinmay@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/8cbd0695-db49-407b-b461-b324e8695b4c/Alka.png

Alka Gupta Director of Data & People, Founding Team Ex-OVO, Grab, Nearbuy alka@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/2aaf0c72-33d5-433d-9d64-1056a8295dd9/Mario.png

Mario Nicolas Head of Product, Founding Team Ex-OY!, Grab, Path mario@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/a9c68ba8-7380-4b4b-89be-e74862e93cf3/Adi.png

Adi Harlim Director of Operations, Founding Team Ex-Sampoerna adi@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/f056d96e-4aa1-438d-b089-6771befea3c7/circle-cropped_(2).png

Hariom Meena Engineering Lead, Founding Team Ex-Works Applications hariom@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/905d2611-0559-49bf-8c6e-a962f5be7a9d/circle-cropped_(3).png

Rajesh Chandrashekaran VP of Engineering Ex-Amazon, Google, Microsoft rajesh.chandrashekaran@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/4f24e01f-cb1a-4f74-85e9-75c716cd8ebd/Manish.png

Manish Jain Director of Engineering Ex-Amazon, Founder manish.jain@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/f28dd136-0e32-4e1c-a261-007ec8d8926f/Rakshit.png

Rakshit Sinha Head of Product - Tokoko Ex-Spotify, Ola rakshit.sinha@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/4084ec09-d306-4784-9182-b988e7cbf629/Sid.png

Siddarth Dudheria Head of Product - Payments Ex-Paytm siddarth.dudheria@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/1089378f-2c45-4323-a52a-64b4628fd656/Adarsh.png

Adarsh Khare Head of Product - Rewards & Loyalty Ex-Tokopedia adarsh.khare@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/202ab243-1334-4769-b7df-9932fac91753/Ishaan.png

Ishaan Malhi Head of Strategy Ex-CEO @ Trussle, Forbes 30U30 ishaan.malhi@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/067c0e41-817d-44ad-9bbc-e8df5a4139d1/Ika.png

Ika Paramita Prasetyo Head of Marketing Ex-airy, Unilever ika.paramita@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/9d3d2418-d110-4d6a-9412-314bf831a312/Vignesh.png

Vignesh Ramani Head of Digital Growth Ex-Meesho, Razorpay vignesh.ramani@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/2021cd34-15d3-4198-87d9-71f4a2c8b892/Nadia.png

Nadia Fonny Head of Business Operations Ex-VP @ Gobi Partners, Forbes 30U30 nadia.fonny@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/6236af57-f028-4e25-9ef6-fb639207df3d/Kush.png

Kushagr Khera Head of Revenue Ex-Zest Money kushagr.khera@bukuwarung.com

https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/f63362ff-28db-4d47-9bbe-6ac8c677b8cb/circle-cropped_(4).png

Nydia Verea Paramita Head of Business Development Ex-Bukalapak, Founder nydia.verea@bukuwarung.com