Abhinay Pedisetty
Co-Founder & CEO
Ex-Carousell, Belong, Near
abhinay@bukuwarung.com

Abhinay Pedisetty Co-Founder & CEO Ex-Carousell, Belong, Near abhinay@bukuwarung.com

Chinmay Chauhan
Co-Founder & President
Ex-Carousell, Grab, Kudo, Microsoft
chinmay@bukuwarung.com

Chinmay Chauhan Co-Founder & President Ex-Carousell, Grab, Kudo, Microsoft chinmay@bukuwarung.com

Alka Gupta
Director of Data & People, Founding Team
Ex-OVO, Grab, Nearbuy
alka@bukuwarung.com

Alka Gupta Director of Data & People, Founding Team Ex-OVO, Grab, Nearbuy alka@bukuwarung.com

Adi Harlim
Director of Operations, Founding Team
Ex-Sampoerna
adi@bukuwarung.com

Adi Harlim Director of Operations, Founding Team Ex-Sampoerna adi@bukuwarung.com

Hariom Meena
Engineering Lead, Founding Team
Ex-Works Applications
hariom@bukuwarung.com

Hariom Meena Engineering Lead, Founding Team Ex-Works Applications hariom@bukuwarung.com

Rajesh Chandrashekaran
VP of Engineering
Ex-Amazon, Google, Microsoft
rajesh.chandrashekaran@bukuwarung.com

Rajesh Chandrashekaran VP of Engineering Ex-Amazon, Google, Microsoft rajesh.chandrashekaran@bukuwarung.com

Manish Jain
Director of Engineering
Ex-Amazon, Founder
manish.jain@bukuwarung.com

Manish Jain Director of Engineering Ex-Amazon, Founder manish.jain@bukuwarung.com

Siddarth Dudheria
Head of Product - Payments
Ex-Paytm
siddarth.dudheria@bukuwarung.com

Siddarth Dudheria Head of Product - Payments Ex-Paytm siddarth.dudheria@bukuwarung.com

Ayu Anditry
Head of People
Ex - Futuready, Bank Sahabat Sampoerna
ayu.anditry@bukuwarung.com

Ayu Anditry Head of People Ex - Futuready, Bank Sahabat Sampoerna ayu.anditry@bukuwarung.com

Adarsh Khare
Head of Product - Rewards & Loyalty
Ex-Tokopedia
adarsh.khare@bukuwarung.com

Adarsh Khare Head of Product - Rewards & Loyalty Ex-Tokopedia adarsh.khare@bukuwarung.com

Ishaan Malhi
Head of Strategy
Ex-CEO @ Trussle, Forbes 30U30
ishaan.malhi@bukuwarung.com

Ishaan Malhi Head of Strategy Ex-CEO @ Trussle, Forbes 30U30 ishaan.malhi@bukuwarung.com

Kushagr Khera
Head of Revenue
Ex-Zest Money
kushagr.khera@bukuwarung.com

Kushagr Khera Head of Revenue Ex-Zest Money kushagr.khera@bukuwarung.com

Vignesh Ramani
Head of Digital Growth
Ex-Meesho, Razorpay
vignesh.ramani@bukuwarung.com

Vignesh Ramani Head of Digital Growth Ex-Meesho, Razorpay vignesh.ramani@bukuwarung.com

Nadia Fonny
Head of Business Operations
Ex-VP @ Gobi Partners, Forbes 30U30
nadia.fonny@bukuwarung.com

Nadia Fonny Head of Business Operations Ex-VP @ Gobi Partners, Forbes 30U30 nadia.fonny@bukuwarung.com