Abhinay PedisettyCo-Founder & CEOEx-Carousell, Belong, Nearabhinay@bukuwarung.com

Abhinay Pedisetty Co-Founder & CEO Ex-Carousell, Belong, Near abhinay@bukuwarung.com

Chinmay ChauhanCo-Founder & PresidentEx-Carousell, Grab, Kudo, Microsoftchinmay@bukuwarung.com

Chinmay Chauhan Co-Founder & President Ex-Carousell, Grab, Kudo, Microsoft chinmay@bukuwarung.com

Alka GuptaDirector of Data & People, Founding TeamEx-OVO, Grab, Nearbuyalka@bukuwarung.com

Alka Gupta Director of Data & People, Founding Team Ex-OVO, Grab, Nearbuy alka@bukuwarung.com

Mario NicolasHead of Product, Founding TeamEx-OY!, Grab, Pathmario@bukuwarung.com

Mario Nicolas Head of Product, Founding Team Ex-OY!, Grab, Path mario@bukuwarung.com

Adi HarlimDirector of Operations, Founding TeamEx-Sampoernaadi@bukuwarung.com

Adi Harlim Director of Operations, Founding Team Ex-Sampoerna adi@bukuwarung.com

Hariom MeenaEngineering Lead, Founding TeamEx-Works Applicationshariom@bukuwarung.com

Hariom Meena Engineering Lead, Founding Team Ex-Works Applications hariom@bukuwarung.com

Rajesh ChandrashekaranVP of EngineeringEx-Amazon, Google, Microsoftrajesh.chandrashekaran@bukuwarung.com

Rajesh Chandrashekaran VP of Engineering Ex-Amazon, Google, Microsoft rajesh.chandrashekaran@bukuwarung.com

Manish JainDirector of EngineeringEx-Amazon, Foundermanish.jain@bukuwarung.com

Manish Jain Director of Engineering Ex-Amazon, Founder manish.jain@bukuwarung.com

Siddarth DudheriaHead of Product - PaymentsEx-Paytmsiddarth.dudheria@bukuwarung.com

Siddarth Dudheria Head of Product - Payments Ex-Paytm siddarth.dudheria@bukuwarung.com

Adarsh KhareHead of Product - Rewards & LoyaltyEx-Tokopediaadarsh.khare@bukuwarung.com

Adarsh Khare Head of Product - Rewards & Loyalty Ex-Tokopedia adarsh.khare@bukuwarung.com

Ishaan MalhiHead of StrategyEx-CEO @ Trussle, Forbes 30U30ishaan.malhi@bukuwarung.com

Ishaan Malhi Head of Strategy Ex-CEO @ Trussle, Forbes 30U30 ishaan.malhi@bukuwarung.com

Kushagr KheraHead of RevenueEx-Zest Moneykushagr.khera@bukuwarung.com

Kushagr Khera Head of Revenue Ex-Zest Money kushagr.khera@bukuwarung.com

Ika Paramita PrasetyoHead of MarketingEx-airy, Unileverika.paramita@bukuwarung.com

Ika Paramita Prasetyo Head of Marketing Ex-airy, Unilever ika.paramita@bukuwarung.com

Vignesh RamaniHead of Digital GrowthEx-Meesho, Razorpayvignesh.ramani@bukuwarung.com

Vignesh Ramani Head of Digital Growth Ex-Meesho, Razorpay vignesh.ramani@bukuwarung.com

Nadia FonnyHead of Business OperationsEx-VP @ Gobi Partners, Forbes 30U30nadia.fonny@bukuwarung.com

Nadia Fonny Head of Business Operations Ex-VP @ Gobi Partners, Forbes 30U30 nadia.fonny@bukuwarung.com

Ayu AnditryHead of PeopleEx - Futuready, Bank Sahabat Sampoernaayu.anditry@bukuwarung.com

Ayu Anditry Head of People Ex - Futuready, Bank Sahabat Sampoerna ayu.anditry@bukuwarung.com