Employers have the option to delete their own user accounts and company accounts. Account deletion cannot be undone. The employer can use the Job Ownership tab in your dashboard to transfer jobs and messages to a new staff member if they still have any in progress. Once the account is deleted, WCB will be unable to reach the employer through the platform.
Users that registered by creating a password (not via Azure, LinkedIn or Google OAuth) will need to confirm their password for account deletion.