**Tell me more.**You can share your sensitive documentation for a limited period with the new controls for revocation and reactivation of account access.
How? → On the Free plan, you can manually revoke and reactivate access for any account at any time through the Account page. → On the Growth and Enterprise plans, you can also automatically revoke account access after a period of your choice.
See it in action in this 101-second video.
Check out this help article to get the most out of these new controls.
Rather than creating one-time updates, you can create topics. You can add unlimited updates on a topic at different time points. This way, you can reflect on how you react to security incidents over time. This feature is only available for Admins on SafeBase.
→ Share your subprocessors as a document, list, or link to your website. Provide any additional context using the description box.
→ Visit our release notes portal to catch up on all recent releases in SafeBase.
→ Rename portal cards to align with the language of your company.
→ Restrict access to your most sensitive documentation with granular access controls.
→ Add custom items to the Documents card to host all your security documentation in appropriate items.