https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/secure.notion-static.com/5df6fcf2-899e-44ac-a4aa-6365bbe75947/Shield_Alert.png

When you see this symbol, it means multiple people in your network have blocked this person.

People use blocking for many different reasons on Clubhouse—so it might just mean this person has strong opinions, opposing views to the people you follow, or a personal history with someone you know.

Shared block lists are personalized to you based on who you follow.