: In case the number of users is exceeded to turn the page
During Video Meeting, Screen Sharing, Document Sharing, or Media Sharing,
if the number of users that can be shown on a single screen is exceeded, the page is turned. (comparing the number of set layouts and the number of users who are currently in the room)
It is not shown if your screen is not displayed on the current page and, instead, on another page.
In such a case, if you have the authority of a participant or student, you do not have the authority to revise so “you may not turn the page arbitrarily”
Those with the authority of a presenter, host, teacher, or assistant may turn the page and check the screen on the particular page.