You've created a custom team and it's no longer serving its purpose. Here's how you delete it:
That's it! Note that your team will be permanently deleted and everyone on it will be removed.
If you want to delete a member of the team, follow these steps:
Go to the 'Team' tab
Pick the team you want to delete a membe from
Tap on the 'Settings' ⚙️ 'icon' on the top right
Select 'Edit Team'
Select the trash bin icon on person you want to remove
You can still make a Capture on this team member, and all previous data will remain.
Create a custom team